Connect with us

Joe Burrow ties NFL record for most times sacked in playoff game, and rewrites history book with Bengals win

CBS Sports


Article Summary:

The Titans are the first team to lose a playoff game while having nine sacks in a game since the merger. The Cincinnati Bengals are the first team to win a playoff game while allowing nine sacks since the 1966 Kansas City Chiefs.

Burrow is the first quarterback to be sacked nine times and win a playoff game.

The Bengals won their first road playoff game in franchise history and advance to their first AFC Championship Game since 1988.


Click to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2022 Browns News. This is an unofficial fan site, all trademarks are property of their respective owners. Privacy Policy | Contact